Quick Links

PATIENTS:  Find a Doctor
Locations  |  MyUCSDChart Login 
Telephone 858-657-7000

DOCTORS: Refer/Transfer/Consult
855-543-0555  |  Internal: x55555

Internal Medicine Residency Program
See All Residency/Fellowship Programs

Video Archives (UC San Diego Only)

Internal mediine interns Steve and Jian.


Join with Us

For information about philanthropy and the Department of Medicine, please contact Pamela M. Werner, CFRE, Executive Director of Development for Health Sciences, 858-246-1566, pmwerner@ucsd.edu.

Give Now


Retrieving Data


Christopher K. Glass, PhDChristopher K. Glass, PhD, Is Elected to National Academy of Sciences  More

Robert T. Schooley, MDDr. Robert T. "Chip" Schooley is named Senior Director, International Initiatives, to succeed Alan Houston as of May 1.

Elaine Muchmore, MDDr. Elaine Muchmore Receives 2017 Association of Specialty Professors Eric G. Neilson, MD, Distinguished Professor Award

Melissa Gymrek, PhD Forbes Magazine names Melissa Gymrek, PhD, one of “30 Under 30 in Science – 2017.” She recently joined UC San Diego faculty in July 2016 with joint appointment in the Department of Medicine (DOM) and Department of Computer Science and Engineering (CSE).

Dr. Natasha Martin Honored by The Economist as a Change Maker for Her Groundbreaking Modeling Work on Global Hepatitis C Pandemic

Anita Raj, PhD Prof. Anita Raj Receives 2016-17 Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Postdoctoral Scholar Mentoring