Skip to main content

Department of Medicine Administration

Chair's Office & Directors

Role Name
Administrative Vice Chair Amir Schangali
Senior Executive Director Ian Quiza
Executive Assistant to Admin Vice Chair Kathe Reisgies
Executive Assistant to Chair Margaret Rattanachane

Faculty and Staff Affairs

Role Name
Director Michele Fraser
Senior Analyst Christine Johnson
Senior Faculty Compensation Analyst Julie Croll

Business Office

Role Name
Director Matthew C. Vanderbilt

Sponsored Projects Office

Role Name
Director William Gentz

Division Administrators

Role Name
Biomedical Informatics Nancy Herbst
Blood and Marrow Transplantation Sonny McGowan
Cardiovascular Medicine Nancy Sills
Endocrinology & Metabolism Duan Yang
Gastroenterology / Hepatology Tia Levine 
General Internal Medicine Jenny Jones 
Geriatrics and Gerontology Stephanie Thai
Hematology-Oncology Sonny McGowan
Hospital Medicine Sonny McGowan
Infectious Diseases and Global Public Health Sandhya (Sun) Chaluvadi
Medical Genetics Jenny Jones
Nephrology-Hypertension Stephanie Thai
Pulmonary, Critical Care, Sleep Medicine, and Physiology Jennifer Johnson
Regenerative Medicine Michelle Ghani
Rheumatology, Allergy & Immunology Duan Yang

General inquiry or signature requests?

Email us at: